Honorary Members

The White County Fair Association is pleased to give special recognition to those who have put forth a great effort and support of the White County Fair.

Past Presidents

John Sims

Tommy Denton

Paul Bailey

Jim Teeple

Honorary Board

Jane Johnson

Jeanne Judd

Geneva Cotton

Pat Cravens

Willie Miller

Barbara McCulley

John Lowery

Gwen Elligan

Karen LaFever