Youth Board

The White County Youth Board  is open to young  in between the ages of 14 and 20. Members are selected through a series of events. They first must submit an application, set up an interview time, and then they go through a face-to-face interview process with the Youth Board Directors. Members are required to complete at least 25 hours, which is split between pre-fair hours and hours worked during the fair. 

Application Form


       Braden Brewington     


             Vice Chairman                 Addison Young    


          Keena Anderson              

Katie Hutchings

Savannah Jones

Alexis Hatmaker

Paige Johnson

Allison Thomas

Keena Anderson

Dustee Savage

Japeth Richmond

Breanna Powell

Braden Brewington

Hannah Crawford

Samuel Prater

Emily Register

Addison Young

McKenzie Tolbert

Leah Mullican

Carlee Elrod

Tucker Massa

Emma Kate Jones

Maddox Young